Call head office: 01332 296200

Monday to Friday, 8am – 5pm

We are running free interactive webinars for people supporting a family member or friend with dementia who is living in the community, a retirement living community or in a care home.

The session lasts 1.5 hours and has been designed to give families and friends practical tips to help them support a person with dementia wherever they are living. 

The training is facilitated by Coleman Training and will help families and friends to:

  • Develop an understanding of dementia and the different types of dementia
  • Identify different ways of supporting a family or friend with dementia
  • Look for sources of support for themselves 
Click to view 2021/22 training dates  

Wednesday 1 September 2021 6:30-8pm 
Wednesday 29 September 2021 2:30pm - 4pm
Tuesday 12 October 2021 2:30pm - 4pm
Tuesday 9 November 2021 6:30 – 8pm
Wednesday 1 December 2021 2:30pm - 4pm
 
Wednesday 19 January 2022 6:30 – 8pm
Monday 28 February 2022 2:30pm - 4pm
Tuesday 8 March 2022 2:30pm - 4pm
Wednesday 27 April 2022 6:30 – 8pm
Wednesday 25 May 2022 2:30pm - 4pm
Wednesday 8 June 2022 6:30 – 8pm
Wednesday 29 June 2022 2:30pm - 4pm

To sign up for the free webinar training, please fill in the form below.


For more information about our dementia care, visit our Specialist Dementia Care page >

Manage your cookie preferences

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and provide additional functionality. Learn more about how we use cookies on this website.